New double CD release
"Rocks and Roses"
plus a bonus retrospective disc of
Quartette classics "20 Years of Quartette"

The beauty of the music of Quartette is evident in spades on their latest work, Rocks and Roses. Cindy Church, Caitlin Hanford, Gwen Swick and Sylvia Tyson have outdone themselves in this collection of original tunes celebrating their twentieth anniversary as a group. From the gorgeous R&B lament, “Sweet Agony,” to the Appalachian hints of “Arkansas Travelogue,” and then the bittersweet “I’ll Keep You in My Heart” and jazzy “Crybaby,” these four extraordinary songwriters have circled the songwriting wagon to create a lovely work of art, ably and obviously affectionately shepherded along by producer Danny Greenspoon. Bonus retrospective disc included.

Link below to exciting news:

National Treasures and Country Music Legends
Ian Tyson and Sylvia Tyson
to Receive Individual Inductions to the
Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame

Historic Double-Album Release of
Ian & Sylvia The Lost Tapes, 60 Years After They First Met

Beyond, the sequel to Sylvia Tyson's novel Joyner's Dream
is available here as a free download.